Default shortcuts

Alexa widget

Facebook Login


Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.

Powered by Drupal

You are here

US Presidential Election 2012


In a few hours time, President Obama will step onto a stage in Chicago. At this point no-one knows what the outcome will be, but the BBC's Mark Mardell says team Obama seem to be preparing for a party.


Millions of voters streamed to the polls Tuesday as President Obama and Mitt Romney wound down their juggernaut campaigns after a hard-fought race fueled by billion-dollar war chests.


If Barack Obama is defeated, the irresistible comparison will be with Jimmy Carter. A one-term president was rejected after pursuing big government programs amid high energy prices and attacks on America in the Middle East.


USA President Candidate 2012 are

Barack Hussein Obama - Joseph R Biden, Junior  -DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Willard Mitt Romney - Paul Ryan -REPUBLICAN PARTY

Gary Johnson - James P. Gray - Libertarian Party

Jill Stein - Cheri Honkala - Green Party

Virgil H. Goode, Jr. - James N. Clymer -Constitution Party

Roseanne Barr - Cindy Sheehan -Peace & Freedom Party

Ross C. 'Rocky' Anderson - Luis J. Rodriguez - Justice

Thomas Hoefling - Jonathan D. Ellis -American Ind.

Randall Terry - Marjorie Smith - Independent

Richard Duncan - Ricky Johnson -Independent

Peta Lindsay - Yari Osorio -Socialism and Liberation

Thomas R. Stevens - Alden Link -Objectivist

Stewart Alexander - Alex Mendoza -Socialist

Will Christensen - Ken Gibbs -Constitution

Merlin Miller - Harry V. Bertram -American Third Position

Chuck Baldwin - Joseph Martin -Reform

Sheila Tittle - Matthew A. Turner -We the People

James Harris - Maura DeLuca - Socialist Workers

Jill Ann Reed - Thomas A. Cary -Independent

Jim Carlson - George McMahon -Grassroots

Jeff Boss - Bob Pasternak -NSA Did 911

Jerry White -  Phyllis Scherrer -Socialist Equality

Barbara Dale Washer - Cathy L. Toole -Reform

Andre Barnett - Kenneth Cross -Reform

Jerry Litzel - Jim Litzel -Independent

Lowell 'Jack' Fellure - Toby Davis -Prohibition

Dean Morstad - Josh Franke-Hyland -Const. Government









Facebook Comment